Since 7 years Sai Nath Bal Mithra Mandal has been conducting padayatra to Shirdi. A total of 70 to 80 people join this group for Padayatra. Padayatra is conducted every year in the month of January.

Om Shri Sainath Padayatri Mandal conducts padayatra every year in the month of January. Pdayatra period is for 8 days.

Shri Sainath Padyatri Mitra Mandal
Shri Sainath Padyatri Mitra Mandal has been conducting palkhi padayatras to Shirdi for the past 10 years. IT IS KNOWN AS NAVSALA PAVNARI SAINATHCHI PALKHI, Each roughly 350-400 members join the padayatra. Padayatra is held usually in the 2nd Sunday of January. It is a 8day long padayatra. Schedule: Day 1: Goregaon to Thane Day 2: Thane to Padga Day 3: Padga to Lahegav Day 4: Lahegav to Sai kutir, Day 5: Sai kutir to Dhamangav Day 6:Dhamangav to Pangri

Shri Sai Samarth Seva Mandal is located at Ghatkopar

Shri Om Sai Sevak Mandal is located at Bhiwandi

Shri Sainath Shirdi Padyatra Sohala is located at Nashik Road

Om Sairam Padyatri Mandal is located at Kandivali West

Sai Ram Padyatra is located at Kandivali East

Shri Saibaba Padyatra Mandal is located at Thane

Dwarkamai Pratisthan Trust is based at Malad East.

Every year Padayatra leaves in the month of January and reaches Shirdi on Tribankeshwar Yatra day. The total number of Padayatris is around 300.

Om Sairam Group Bhakt Mandal is based in Aurangabad.

Shri Om Sai Padyatra Mandal is based in Khar

Shivrashtra Mitra Mandal is based at Vile Parle (E), Mumbai

Om Sai Group is based in Nashik. They organize padayatra from Nashik to Shirdi.

Shri Saibaba Mandir.
This group is based out of Nashik and arrange for padayatra to shirdi from Nashik.

Shri Saibaba Palkhi & Padyatra is based at Parel.

Nih Shwarth Seva Sanshtha is based at Virar East.

Jai Sainath Padyatri Seva Mandal oraganizes padayatra to shirdi from Kandivali West.

Shri Sai Smruti Utsav Samiti conductes padayatra to Shirdi from Virar East.